Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Widget HTML #1

8 Ways On How To Prepare For Akiane Kramarik

Akiane Kramarik is a very beautiful and talented woman who truly serves as a model for many others. She said in an interview with me in 2021, “I like to think of myself as more of an artist than a parent. I love children. They're my world.” She began drawing at the age of four and began painting at the age of six. Her work is so good that it won awards from the likes of the Cartoon Museum in Los Angeles and the Museum of Arts & Design in New York City.

This is not your father or your mother. This is a work of art by someone who is only eleven years old. Ak Diane Kramarik has a talent for painting which is evident in her first series of pictures entitled, “The Delightful Face,” which you can see on her website. This is only the beginning. In her words, “After that, I wanted to be a painter and I believe that everyone should have the chance to express themselves.”

The first series of pictures she completed while still a young girl involved people she knew. It is interesting to note that this art progressed well into adolescence. At the age of four, she already created lovely portraits of people she knew. At the age of six, she painted portraits of family members whom she considered to be close. By the age of eight, she was already creating incredibly detailed paintings of people that no one would have ever known about unless Akanish Kramarik herself had drawn them. Akanish continued to become a very successful and accomplished artist as a result of the amazing talent she possessed from a very young age.

Throughout the years since her first paintings, Akanish Kramarik has grown to become an internationally acclaimed artist. Her work is so diverse that she has been able to successfully go from being a child who only painted basic pictures to an internationally renowned artist who paints portraits, landscapes, and religious scenes. Some of her most famous pieces of artwork are entitled, “The Delightful Face,” “Spirits,” and “The Vision.” These are just a few of the many paintings she has produced throughout the years. Now, at the age of eighty-three, Akanish Kramarik's work continues to be discussed by others who appreciate her fine art.

One of the things that is most interesting about Akanish Kramarik's art is that she often incorporates religious imagery into her art. Her religious imagery frequently consists of angels, saints, and the Virgin Mary. Many of her paintings also have Jesus Christ and the words, “Behold the Lamb of God,” inscribed in bold letters across the top of the painting. In addition to her religious imagery, she has created works that feature the landscape of Jerusalem and the Western Wall. In some of her better-known paintings, such as those included in her collection of The Book of Names, the poetical phrases of John Milton are also featured.

In her painting entitled, “The Delightful Face,” Akanish Kramarik not only uses the traditional themes of peace, love, and innocence, but she also includes elements of levity. For example, in this painting, the four wise men who are sitting around the Radiant Tree watch as a fisherman cuts a fish on the hook and pulls it onto his fishing pole. A playful, if whimsical, image of peace and joy is what this painting contains. However, when we look deeper into the symbolism of this image, we see that what we see is a story about how the fisherman inadvertently captures a peace bride (the fish) for his crew. Peace, love, and innocence are always present, but they are depicted in a vivid and memorable manner through Akanish Kramarik's artwork.

Another painting from Akanish's The Book of Names series is entitled “The Encounter.” In this work, Akanish uses the colors of teal and gold to depict scenes from ancient times in which the Druids, or Israelites, encounter the demon Azazel. Azazel tries to destroy the world by poisoning the wells of water, but the Druids manage to save themselves and throw Azazel out of the water. At the river's source, however, Azazel decides not to go back due to the power of the waters. This is the spiritual climax of the series in which the Prince of Peace rises up against the Prince of Anger.

In some of her more recent paintings, such as those included in her recently-published book, The Book of Signs, Akanish Kramarik draws upon many of her themes from other works in her past, as well as from other religious traditions. For example, she draws on the Book of Tobit for one such scene. In this one, the Prince of Peace is preparing to sacrifice himself for the benefit of his people when a messenger from the Druids arrives and tells him that the only way to stop this sacrifice is for the Prince of Anger to commit himself to the process of judgment, at least for one day. After this day has come, the Prince of Peace must then undergo a spiritual transformation in order for him to fully embrace his role as a leader and shepherd of his people, the Israelites. The Book of Signs offers many such examples throughout its entirety, proving just why Akanish Kramarik's art is a favorite among her fans and why she continues to paint as much as she does.

AS PINTURAS DE AKIANE KRAMARIK: ARTE ESPIRITUAL (Portuguese – Akiane Kramarik | Akiane Kramarik

Akiane – Akiane Kramarik | Akiane Kramarik

Großhandel Ursprüngliche Neue Hauptdekor Kunst HD Druck Porträt – Akiane Kramarik | Akiane Kramarik

Amazon | Akiane Kramarik